'Housewife' Brandi Glanville Drinks And Tweets - Los Angeles News | FOX 11 LA KTTV

'Housewife' Brandi Glanville Drinks And Tweets

Posted: Updated:

"Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills" star Brandi Glanville was on Good Day LA this morning and talked about her new book ‘Drinking & Tweeting'.

The memoir pulls no punches about her real life dramas, including her ex-husband Eddie Cibrian's affair and his new marriage to "the other woman" singer Leann Rhimes.

We showed Brandi a recent interview where Rhimes says some less than flattering things about her and her show. Brandi's reaction to Steve's question about how she felt about those comments left us stunned.

For fans of "Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills", West Hollywood is the place to be tonight. Gilt City Los Angeles will be hosting a book party for Brandi at the Palihouse and fans are welcome. They'll meet Brandi, get a signed copy of her book, and hear her read excerpts -- of course cocktails will also be served! For more information on the book party and to purchase tickets, visit http://www.giltcity.com/los-angeles/drinkingtweetingla

RELATED LINKS:

'The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' on Bravo Official Website

Follow 'The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' on Twitter: @bravotv

Follow Brandi Glanville on Twitter: @BrandiGlanville

'Drinking And Tweeting' on Gilt City

Powered by WorldNow

KTTV FOX 11
1999 S. Bundy Dr.
Los Angeles CA 90025

Main: (310) 584-2000
News Tips? (310) 584-2025

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices